Our first recipients of the Schenck High School Hall of Fame were announced at the Schenck Winter Carnival on March 17, 2018.


Bill Fiske

Bert Goddard

Michael Michaud

Donald Morin

Terry Ordway

Ray Pasanen

Mark Rosebush

Edwin Runnels

Harry Rush, Jr.

Stephanie Carter Thompson

For more information about each of these remarkable individuals, please read the Honorees Announcement here.

The Inaugural Class of the Schenck High School Hall of Fame will be inducted on Saturday, July 14, 2018.  They will be honored at a breakfast at Schenck High School, ride in the Summerfest Parade, and be formally inducted following the parade in the big tent at the Opal Myrick Park.  A more detailed write-up of each inductee along with a picture will be published in a booklet and will hand on the Wall of Fame at Schenck High School.  Details on times will be available later in the spring.  Thank you for helping us honor our inductees!