School Boards

East Millinocket School Board Members

Ryan Whitehouse, Chairperson

Mark Wallace, Chairperson

Dan Bryon

Mark Scally

Cameron McDunnah


Medway School Board Members

Greg Stanley, Chairperson

Dawn York, Vice Chairperson

Bruce Cox

Margo Mayhew

Rachel Perley


Woodville School Board Members

Julie Pasquariello, Chairperson

Mary Tompkins


It is the policy of the school board, in its actions, and those of its employees that there shall be no discrimination on the basis of sex, race, religion, nationality, ethnic origin, age, or handicap for employment in, participation in, or operation and administration of any program or activity in the East Millinocket School Department.